Coaching Staff

odpnm-125px

2014 - 2015 Coaching Staff
**Will be coming soon. Thank you for your patience.**



2013-2014 Coaching Staff

BOYS COACHING STAFF
Position Name License Email
1997/1998 Boys
Head Coach Gabe Nosseir B gabe@internationalindoor.com
Assistant Coach Jonathan Broadhead  Mesa St. U jbroadhead@coloradomesa.edu
1999 Boys
Head Coach Manni Klar A manni.klar@successinsoccer.com
Assistant Coach Alex Balzis E abalzis@unm.edu
2000  Boys
Head Coach Chris Cartlidge A albctc2006@msn.com
Assistant Coach Ryan Baca C, NYL ryanback10@gmail.com
  Don Koontz A dkoontz@usw.edu
Assistant Coach Daniel Loya  
2001  Boys
Head Coach Lucien Starzynski B lucienski@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Javier Delgado D  
Assistant Coach Travis Masterson B tmasterson06@gmail.com
GIRLS COACHING STAFF
Position Name License Email
1997 Girls
Head Coach Jimmy Hall Ft. Lewis hall_j@fortlewis.edu
Assistant Coach Freddy Delgado A delgadof@nmsu.edu
Assistant Coach Ross Layumas B rlayumas@elp.rr.com
1998 Girls
Head Coach Jimmy Hall Ft. Lewis hall_j@fortlewis.edu
Assistant Coach James Salazar NYL James.Salazar1992@gmail.com
1999 Girls
Head Coach Stephanie Coppola B stbcop@msn.com
Assistant Coach Terryn Dyche  D, NYL terryndyche@gmail.com
2000 Girls
Head Coach Kevin Driggs B kdriggs@nmrush.com
Assistant Coach Emily Simon D, NYL zia.soccer8@gmail.com
2001 Girls
Head Coach  Alex Reyes B reyes_ah33@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Megan Johnston D, NYL mjjohnston411@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Fernando Rodriguez A  
GOALKEEPER COACHES
Position Name License Email
GK Saava Biller UNM savvabiller@live.com
GK Reyna Coca D, NYL
reyna_coca@yahoo.com
GK April Turos E isav15@yahoo.com
GK Javier Lane UNM  
GK Victor Rodriguez    
ADMIN STAFF
Position Name License Email
Technical Director Joshua Groves A, NYL coach@nmysa.net
Associate Technical Director Heather Dyche A, NYL odpdirector@nmysa.net


Are you interested in becoming an ODP coach?  If so, download the application below:

Coaching Staff Application


[return to main ODP page]