Coaching Staff

odpnm-125px

2015 - 2016 Coaching Staff

BOYS COACHING STAFF  
Position Name License Email  
2000 Boys
 
Head Coach Gabe Nosseir B gabe@internationalindoor.com  
Assistant Coach TBD

 
2001 Boys
 
 Head Coach
 Justin Sells
A jsells@nmrush.com  
Assistant Coach Pancho Macias B
pancho.macias@yahoo.com
 
2002  Boys  
Head Coach Rich Fortescue
A r.fortescue@comcast.net  
Assistant Coach Travis Masterson
B tmasterson06@gmail.com  
2003  Boys  
Head Coach Tim Gallegos
B                               tiim@timgallegos.com
 
Assistant Coach Andrew Weise
B wiesedog@gmail.com  
GIRLS COACHING STAFF  
Position Name License Email  
2000 Girls  
Head Coach Karley Nelson B
karleyn@unm.edu  
Assistant Coach Heather Dyche
A
heatherd@unm.edu  
2001 Girls  
Head Coach Manni Klar
A manni.klar@aufc.org
Assistant Coach Steve Famiglieta
A
famiglietta@yahoo.com  
2002 Girls  
Head Coach Simon Rothman
simonrothman2003@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Missy Strasburg
C
missy@unm.edu  
2003 Girls  
Head Coach Alex Reyes B reyes_ah33@hotmail.com  
 Assistant Coach
TBD
 
Additional Staff
 
Staff Coach  Kevin Driggs
B kdriggs@nmrush.com  
Staff Coach Alex Reyes
A reyes_ah33@hotmail.com
 
Staff Coach Megan Johnston
C mjjohnston411@yahoo.com  
GOALKEEPER COACHES  
Position Name License Email  
GK April Turos E isav15@yahoo.com  
GK Bryan Huskisson B nmgoalkeeper@yahoo.com  
ADMIN STAFF  
Position Name License Email  
Technical Director Joshua Groves A, NYL coach@nmysa.net  
Associate Technical Director/ODP Dir


odpdirector@nmysa.net  
ODP Administrator
Erin Ingersoll
  odpadmin@nmysa.net  


Are you interested in becoming an ODP coach?  If so, download the application below:

Coaching Staff Application


[return to main ODP page]