Coaching Staff

odpnm-125px

2014 - 2015 Coaching Staff

BOYS COACHING STAFF
Position Name License Email
1998/1999 Boys
Head Coach Gabe Nosseir B gabe@internationalindoor.com
Assistant Coach Aaron Miller
Trinidad S.U.

2000 Boys
Head Coach Cole Borgeson
B cborgeson505@mac.com
Assistant Coach Ryan Baca

ryanback10@gmail.com
2001  Boys
Head Coach Rich Fortescue
A r.fortescue@comcast.net
Assistant Coach Travis Masterson
B tmasterson06@gmail.com
2002  Boys
Head Coach James Salazar
D james.salazar1992@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Alex Balzs
D ambrizdh@yahoo.com
GIRLS COACHING STAFF
Position Name License Email
1998 Girls
Head Coach Freddy Delgado
NMSU delgadof@nmsu.edu
Assistant Coach Mel Thomas
D
coachmel-1@comcast.net
1999 Girls
Head Coach Jimmy Hall Ft. Lewis hall_j@fortlewis.edu
Assistant Coach College Staff


2000 Girls
Head Coach Lucian Starzynski
B lucienski@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Eric Beauchemin
B
eab1212@gmail.com
2001 Girls
Head Coach Alex Reyes
B reyes_ah22@hotmail.com
 Assistant Coach
Megan Johnston
D mjjohnston411@yaho.com
Assistant Coach
Daniel Loya
D dloya@lcps.k12.nm.us
2002 Girls
Head Coach  Kevin Driggs
B kdriggs@nmrush.com
Assistant Coach Simon Rothman
A simonrothman2003@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Hector Ambriz
D ambrizdh@yahoo.com
GOALKEEPER COACHES
Position Name License Email
GK April Turos E isav15@yahoo.com
GK Bryan Huskisson B nmgoalkeeper@yahoo.com
ADMIN STAFF
Position Name License Email
Technical Director Joshua Groves A, NYL coach@nmysa.net
Associate Technical Director/ODP Dir
Heather Dyche
A, NYL
odpdirector@nmysa.net
ODP Administrator
Erin Ingersoll
  odpadmin@nmysa.net


Are you interested in becoming an ODP coach?  If so, download the application below:

Coaching Staff Application


[return to main ODP page]