US Youth Soccer Show

Fox Channel co-brand 314x466 The monthly US Youth Soccer Show program on Fox Soccer Channel brings viewers in-depth with US Youth Soccer events, players, coaches and more. Each program typically features a Skills School (tips for players), Coaches Connection (tips and activities for coaches), a team or player feature, interviews with US Youth Soccer alumni on the national team or in the professional ranks, and features on US Youth Soccer's various programs and events.

The Show is always looking for story ideas about kids or teams that stand out, have overcome a unique challenge, have a few tricks up their sleeves or have an exciting story to share. E-mail story suggestions to TheShow@USYouthSoccer.org.

Follow the show and more video from US Youth Soccer on the USYS podcast available on iTunes.

Season Four
Current Air Dates (all times Eastern)

April Show
Friday, April 10 @ 6 p.m. ET (Premier)
Monday, April 13 @ 5 p.m. ET
Friday, April 24 @ 6 p.m. ET
Monday, April 27 @ 5 p.m. ET

May Show
Monday, May 4 @ 5 p.m. ET (Premier)
Friday, May 15 @ 6 p.m. ET
Monday, May 18 @ 5 p.m. ET
Friday, May 29 @ 5 p.m. ET

June Show
Friday, June 5 @ 5:30 p.m. ET (Premier)
Sunday, June 7 @ 10 a.m. ET
Friday, June 12 @ 5:30 p.m. ET
Sunday, June 21 @ Noon ET
Friday, June 26 @ 5:30 p.m. ET
Sunday, June 28 @ Noon ET