Women's World Cup 2011


 wwc11 logo 300x261                                              
The 2011 Women's World Cup will be played in Germany between June 26 and July 17.  See the FIFA web site for all the details.

The USA is in Group C.  Group matches:

Tues June 28 at Dresden vs Korea DPR
6:15PM (Germany) = 10:15AM (MDT)

Sat July 2 at Sinsheim vs Colombia
6:00PM (Germany) = 10:00AM (MDT)

Wed July 6 at Wolfsburg vs Sweden
8:25PM (Germany) = 12:45PM (MDT)

Quarterfinals:
Sun July 10 at Dresden vs Brazil
5:30PM (Germany) = 9:30AM (MDT)

Semifinals:
Wed July 13 at Moenchengladbach vs France
6:00PM (Germany) = 10:00AM (MDT)

Finals:
Sun July 17 at Frankfurt/Main vs Japan
8:45PM (Germany) = 12:45PM (MDT)