2011 Boys Coach of the Year


The NMYSA 2011 Boys Coach of the Year winner is Junro Narita.

The New Mexico Youth Soccer Coach of the Year award is given annually to coaches nominated by their teams or clubs for outstanding contributions to the soccer community through coaching.  The final selection is made by the NMYSA staff and Board.  All NMYSA Coaches of the Year are nominated by New Mexico for Region IV Coach of the Year.  More details can be found on the NMYSA Awards page.

  • sponsor-acvb-234x60
  • soccer-stop
  • DSG Logo
  • adidas
  • Bownet
  • sponsor04
  • SPI