2016 "... of the Year" Award Winners

So many individuals give so much of their time as volunteers to make it possible for our players to have a quality youth soccer program.  Every year, NMYSA recognizes a few of those individuals with our "... of the Year" awards, which are announced at the Annual General Meeting.  Congratulations to this year's winners, and a sincere "thank you" to all of our volunteers!  The 2016 award winners are:

Administrator of the Year
Michael Posen
Corrales Soccer Club
Northwest Rio Grande Soccer League
 8565-bccoty-rocca-award Boys Competitive Coach of the Year
Michael Rocca
Classic FC
 8559-voty-montoya-award Volunteer of the Year
Johnny Montoya
NM Rush
 [photo not available]
Boys Recreational Coach of the Year
Marco Marchegiani
Rio Rapids Northern

 [photo not available]  
Girls Competitive Coach of the Year
Johnny Kehoe
Las Cruces Youth Soccer

  • sponsor-acvb-234x60
  • soccer-stop
  • DSG Logo
  • adidas
  • Bownet
  • sponsor04
  • SPI